Nerd Queen!

January 6, 2008 at 12:54 pm 1 comment

Uber Cool Nerd Queen, thank you very much! LOL.

NerdTests.com says I'm an Uber Cool Nerd Queen. What are you? Click here!

I was so surprised by these results that I just had to post ’em. Me, uber cool? AND a nerd? Geek, maybe, but nerd??? Nerd is a title of honor, my friends! Nerd is a pride thing!

I’m such a non-techie that it’s embarrassing. I don’t think I’ve ever even seen a slide rule in the flesh (or is that in the wood?)  And except for TNG, DS9, and the less bloody episodes of Firefly, I am NOT a sci-fi fan.

But you never know, I guess… 😀  So here’s one more nerd queen joining the sisterhood!

Take the Nerd Test yourself here!

Entry filed under: Free Your Mind, Humor, Uncategorized, Writer's Life.

Happy 2008, baby! Freedom meme

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Terry  |  March 27, 2008 at 3:21 pm

    Coolies! I came out an Uber Cool Nerd King.

    High score in lit.

    And of course I was doing a lot of laughing out loud at most of it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts