Crazy times

February 25, 2007 at 12:10 pm 1 comment

Just wanted to put out an apology for the dearth of posts lately.  Between a crippled internet connection, the illness and passing of Thunder’s stepmother, and major demands from my daytime occupation, I just haven’t managed to write anything for the past few weeks.  I’ll remedy that as soon as I can, though.  😦

Entry filed under: Writer's Life.

Another great rant Another Atlas shrugging…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Nedda  |  March 4, 2007 at 12:19 am

    And so you did!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and adding me to your roll. I’m truly honored!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts