Rant constipation

January 17, 2007 at 10:58 am 2 comments

Damnit. I’m SO in the mood to fire off a passionate, semi-crazed, repetitive, Keith Olbermann-style, hit-’em-in-the-nads-with-the-unanswerable-facts rant today.

(Not used to me talking like that, are ya? I think I need to do it more often. šŸ˜›Ā  Whew.)

But it won’t come out! I can’t get it to exit! My brain passages need lubing up! Get the mental laxative STAT!

AAAAAARRRRGGGGHH!!!

(And I’ve got to get moving. TCF has a plethora of indie-press book ideas flying around, to which I’ve been invited to contribute. If I don’t come up, or out, with something soon, the resulting mess will NOT be pretty.)

Entry filed under: Writer's Life.

New year – more to say! Evil Monkeys and Creative Writing

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. David  |  January 17, 2007 at 11:06 am

    Get on it!!!

    :*

    Reply
  • 2. Taran Jordan  |  January 17, 2007 at 11:24 am

    Well, dang, David, you impatient sonofagun, you. šŸ˜› Fine, then – I will! Er…right after I get back from class tonight, and get my homework done, and iron some clothes, and pet the cat, and…

    Oh, by the way – Right back atcha, buddy. šŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts